Thank you to our
2020 "Celebrity Chefs"

Amanda Aronson ~ Board of Education Representative

Melissa Behrens ~ Principal Webster Hill Elementary School

Carol A. Blanks ~ Town Councilor

Jessica Brand ~ Teacher with several students from Family & Consumer Sciences program

Kelly Brouse ~ Principal Bugbee Elementary School

Shari Cantor ~ Mayor

Andrew Clapsaddle ~ Principal Sedgwick Middle School

Ryan Cleary~ Principal Morley Elementary School

Chris Conway ~ West Hartford Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

Leon Davidoff ~ Town Councilor

Kim Deep-Macnamara ~ Teacher with several students from Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences program

Jennifer Derick ~ Principal Norfeldt Elementary School

Julio Duarte ~ Principal Conard High School

Scott Dunn ~ Principal Wolcott Elementary School

Anna Elfenbaum ~ Teacher with several students from Post Secondary and STRIVE High Schools

Tammy Exum ~ State Representative District 19

Mary Fay~Town Councilor

Jillian Gilchrest~State Representative District 18

Teresa Giolito~Principal Smith STEM Elementary School

Matt Hart~Town Manager

Roszena Haskins~Director of Diversity Advancement

Beth Kerrigan~Town Councilor

Kristi Laverty~Principal Duffy Elementary School

John Lyons ~ " weatherman" of Neighbors and Friends in West Hartford Facebook Group 

Theresa McKeown ~ President of WHEA

Juan Melian ~ Principal Charter Oak International Academy

Shannon Mlodzinski ~Principal Aiken Elementary School

Tom Moore~Superintendent

Andrew Morrow~Assistant Superintendent for Administration

Ronni Newton~Editor of & West Hartford LIFE

Deb Polun~Board of Education Representative

Ronit Shoham~Community Volunteer

Derek Slap ~ Senator

Jeffrey Sousa ~ Principal Braeburn Elementary School

Myra Stanfield~Connecticut Kids Governer

Jennifer Stanish~ 2019 Teacher of the Year

Liam Sweeney~Town Councilor

Dr. Lorna Thomas-Farquharson~Board of Education Representative

Paul Vicinus~Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Ben Wenograd~Town Councilor

Joy Wright~Principal King Philip Middle School

Daniel Zittoun~Principal Hall High School